To All NJFPA Members:

2017-18 Membership Renewals

NJFPA recently mailed membership renewal notices to all members. This year, the dues rate remains unchanged, making your NJFPA membership an investment that more than pays for itself, many times over.

If you have any questions about your renewal, please call (888-464-4983) or email the NJFPA membership team at

Executive Board

President and Chairman

Frank Catalana

Cumberland Dairy

First Vice President

Eric Hoversen

Comarco Products

Secretary and Treasurer

Shawn Knechtel

Widerman & Co Insurance


Jonathan DelRae

Lacas Coffee Company

Pearl Giordano

Limpert Bros

Bob Schulz

Campbell's Soup

Cliff Johnson

Surfside Products

Stephen Kiszely, Sr.

Delaware Valley Packaging Group

Jon Guth

Clement Pappas and Co.

Sam Pipitone, Jr.

F & S Produce

Ed Dulski

General Mills

Tom Mangus



Strategic Partners

Linda Doherty

NJ Food Council

Association Management

Lou Cooperhouse

Executive Director

Todd Von Deak

Associate Executive Director


Designed by